Darkend Soldiers

welcome to the forum
 
HomeSearchCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Other Clan Websites
EvC Website
SCA Forums
SS Forums
AUR Website
vL^#? Forums
 
Latest topics
» New forum, New clan!
Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:02 pm by Metal Eyes!

» =>DvS<= vs {SS} two.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:57 pm by Seventy7

» Oz-3 Too join. From #=VAF=#
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:12 am by Metal Eyes!

» IM IN FOR THE WAR COMING UP AGAINST SS
Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:14 pm by Oz-3

» #Aussiee# to join
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:56 am by Random Guy

» Anyone a console gamer as well?
Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:30 am by vaultdweller

» The Super Challenge!
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:54 am by {SS} Mark

» Chuck Norris
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:51 am by {SS} Mark

» does anyong have??????
Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:02 am by {SS} Mark

» Jungle Wraiths?
Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:19 am by Random Guy

» Whos coming with me ?
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 pm by Squish

» BuCkSHoT Premotion
Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:44 pm by GenericMofo

» {SS}Anderson BANNED
Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:19 am by Metal Eyes!

» A new next map to war.
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:05 am by Seventy7

» Substitute server
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:25 pm by GenericMofo

» HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:02 pm by BuCkSHoT

» Vietcong TeamSpeak
Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:20 am by GenericMofo

» ROADTRIP starts
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:24 am by Metal Eyes!

» Direct Connect!
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:33 pm by Random Guy

» Guess The Next Poster
Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 am by Metal Eyes!

Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Mutsakman1

Our users have posted a total of 2112 messages in 154 subjects

Share | 
 

 V8 Symphony

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GenericMofo
=>DvS<= Administrator
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 284
Join date : 2009-08-10

PostSubject: V8 Symphony   Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:07 am

Enjoy the V8 Engine Symphony

V8 Symphony
I reedited some old TM clips of mine and added the V8 symphony music. - 60mb Video
Also Came across this and thought it was piss funny. - Utube All Standard!
$$

_________________

The important thing is to not be bitter over life's disappointments. Learn to let go of the past & recognize that every day won't be sunny. & when you find yourself lost in the darkness of despair, remember that it's only in the black of night that you see the stars, & those stars lead you back home.
www.peacemakergfx.com/files/StoolSample/VC/Videos/
Back to top Go down
 
V8 Symphony
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Symphony 250i Evo
» Symphony No. 1
» The Emerald Maiden: Symphony of Dreams
» sym 200 vs 250i
» vts 200 convert evo 250

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkend Soldiers :: General :: Dribble Talk-
Jump to: