Darkend Soldiers

welcome to the forum
 
HomeSearchCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Other Clan Websites
EvC Website
SCA Forums
SS Forums
AUR Website
vL^#? Forums
 
Latest topics
» New forum, New clan!
Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:02 pm by Metal Eyes!

» =>DvS<= vs {SS} two.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:57 pm by Seventy7

» Oz-3 Too join. From #=VAF=#
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:12 am by Metal Eyes!

» IM IN FOR THE WAR COMING UP AGAINST SS
Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:14 pm by Oz-3

» #Aussiee# to join
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:56 am by Random Guy

» Anyone a console gamer as well?
Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:30 am by vaultdweller

» The Super Challenge!
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:54 am by {SS} Mark

» Chuck Norris
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:51 am by {SS} Mark

» does anyong have??????
Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:02 am by {SS} Mark

» Jungle Wraiths?
Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:19 am by Random Guy

» Whos coming with me ?
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 pm by Squish

» BuCkSHoT Premotion
Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:44 pm by GenericMofo

» {SS}Anderson BANNED
Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:19 am by Metal Eyes!

» A new next map to war.
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:05 am by Seventy7

» Substitute server
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:25 pm by GenericMofo

» HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:02 pm by BuCkSHoT

» Vietcong TeamSpeak
Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:20 am by GenericMofo

» ROADTRIP starts
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:24 am by Metal Eyes!

» Direct Connect!
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:33 pm by Random Guy

» Guess The Next Poster
Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 am by Metal Eyes!

Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Mutsakman1

Our users have posted a total of 2112 messages in 154 subjects

Share | 
 

 Please register

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
{SS} Mark
{SS} Clan Member
{SS} Clan Member


Posts : 20
Join date : 2010-01-22

PostSubject: Please register   Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:15 am

Hi, I have created a group for DvS for those who wish and already hav'nt please register. Also could you please move me to {SS} from vL as im not in the vL clan anymore(Bodgey).
{SS}Mark
Back to top Go down
Metal Eyes!
=>DvS<= Leader
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2009-10-02
Age : 29
Location : Victoria

PostSubject: Re: Please register   Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:17 am

Oh ok, I knew that eventually SS and vL would have to become completely
separated as both are now 1.6 clans. Anyway Mate, I can do that, I can even
Re-name you Mark (I think).

_________________
Back to top Go down
Metal Eyes!
=>DvS<= Leader
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2009-10-02
Age : 29
Location : Victoria

PostSubject: Re: Please register   Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:30 am

Done. If you don't like Yellow I can probably find something else.
Noticed we have a group on the SS site earlier. Thanks Mark.
Changes things up with all the colors anyway.

_________________
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Please register   

Back to top Go down
 
Please register
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Problem Register China WoW
» Guests Unable To Register
» Register at Alawar to Get Six FREE Games
» REGISTER A FIGHTER
» how to get one muxxu Account back after getting banned. (no Garantee!)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkend Soldiers :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to: