Darkend Soldiers

welcome to the forum
 
HomeSearchCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Other Clan Websites
EvC Website
SCA Forums
SS Forums
AUR Website
vL^#? Forums
 
Latest topics
» New forum, New clan!
Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:02 pm by Metal Eyes!

» =>DvS<= vs {SS} two.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:57 pm by Seventy7

» Oz-3 Too join. From #=VAF=#
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:12 am by Metal Eyes!

» IM IN FOR THE WAR COMING UP AGAINST SS
Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:14 pm by Oz-3

» #Aussiee# to join
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:56 am by Random Guy

» Anyone a console gamer as well?
Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:30 am by vaultdweller

» The Super Challenge!
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:54 am by {SS} Mark

» Chuck Norris
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:51 am by {SS} Mark

» does anyong have??????
Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:02 am by {SS} Mark

» Jungle Wraiths?
Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:19 am by Random Guy

» Whos coming with me ?
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 pm by Squish

» BuCkSHoT Premotion
Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:44 pm by GenericMofo

» {SS}Anderson BANNED
Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:19 am by Metal Eyes!

» A new next map to war.
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:05 am by Seventy7

» Substitute server
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:25 pm by GenericMofo

» HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:02 pm by BuCkSHoT

» Vietcong TeamSpeak
Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:20 am by GenericMofo

» ROADTRIP starts
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:24 am by Metal Eyes!

» Direct Connect!
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:33 pm by Random Guy

» Guess The Next Poster
Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 am by Metal Eyes!

Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Mutsakman1

Our users have posted a total of 2112 messages in 154 subjects

Share | 
 

 Current DvS Members

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Metal Eyes!
=>DvS<= Leader
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2009-10-02
Age : 29
Location : Victoria

PostSubject: Current DvS Members   Mon Feb 15, 2010 12:30 pm

List of members and positions, I put this list up so that
people can identify us and know when there are
rogues.

Leader:
Metal Eyes!

Administrators:
Random Guy

Moderators:
Willy
BuCkSHoT

Elite Soldiers:
MetalSnake
vaultdweller
Seventy7

In-Active Members:
River Tam
AUSWHITE
Pri$oN3r
GenericMofo
L3e7SPe3x

_________________
Back to top Go down
 
Current DvS Members
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» What is the current point norm? 1750, 1850, 2000?
» Post Count Rules for New Members
» What's your current song?
» Please send the current Wow.exe
» Cheap Movie Tix for Medibank Private members.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkend Soldiers :: General :: News & Updates-
Jump to: