Darkend Soldiers

welcome to the forum
 
HomeSearchCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Other Clan Websites
EvC Website
SCA Forums
SS Forums
AUR Website
vL^#? Forums
 
Latest topics
» New forum, New clan!
Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:02 pm by Metal Eyes!

» =>DvS<= vs {SS} two.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:57 pm by Seventy7

» Oz-3 Too join. From #=VAF=#
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:12 am by Metal Eyes!

» IM IN FOR THE WAR COMING UP AGAINST SS
Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:14 pm by Oz-3

» #Aussiee# to join
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:56 am by Random Guy

» Anyone a console gamer as well?
Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:30 am by vaultdweller

» The Super Challenge!
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:54 am by {SS} Mark

» Chuck Norris
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:51 am by {SS} Mark

» does anyong have??????
Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:02 am by {SS} Mark

» Jungle Wraiths?
Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:19 am by Random Guy

» Whos coming with me ?
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 pm by Squish

» BuCkSHoT Premotion
Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:44 pm by GenericMofo

» {SS}Anderson BANNED
Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:19 am by Metal Eyes!

» A new next map to war.
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:05 am by Seventy7

» Substitute server
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:25 pm by GenericMofo

» HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:02 pm by BuCkSHoT

» Vietcong TeamSpeak
Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:20 am by GenericMofo

» ROADTRIP starts
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:24 am by Metal Eyes!

» Direct Connect!
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:33 pm by Random Guy

» Guess The Next Poster
Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 am by Metal Eyes!

Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Mutsakman1

Our users have posted a total of 2112 messages in 154 subjects

Share | 
 

 DvS vs AUR

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Metal Eyes!
=>DvS<= Leader
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2009-10-02
Age : 29
Location : Victoria

PostSubject: DvS vs AUR   Wed Dec 02, 2009 1:13 pm

Challenge Details -
Map: {KB}Jungle CTF
Date: Sunday 13th December
Time: 7:30 AEST (8:30 AEDT)
Server: VieTconG LiQuiDaToRz (If my booking is denied then we may need to use your own server.)
Players: 6v6, however we will drop to 5v5 if necessary.

Class Settings -
Soldier - Unlimited
Engineer - 1
Medic - 1
Sniper - 1 (Iron only)
Radio - 0
Machine Gun - 1

Server Settings -
Rounds - 2 x 30mins
Re-spawn - 20 seconds
Ping Kick - Off
Team Kill Kick - Off
Blue Booby Trap - Off
Auto Balance - Off
Spectator - 1 (Most likely a vL committee member - Delay 10 Seconds)
Vietnam Mode - On
Ammo Boxes - Off


Octinium is a MUST, and a spectator (agreed on by both teams)
will be required to record a replay.



Please keep this topic clear of spam, start a new topic for your own
discussion and report back here with a confirmation or request for a change of details
(IE. Date/Time or Confirmed number of players).


I have made this challenge to AUR. KB Jungle is fairly well known
and often played, and is a good map for a small war.

_________________
Back to top Go down
Metal Eyes!
=>DvS<= Leader
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 386
Join date : 2009-10-02
Age : 29
Location : Victoria

PostSubject: Re: DvS vs AUR   Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:15 am

Ok guys. I had a chat to Dilli from AUR. He said
that we need to postpone the war until after new years
due to AUR not having enough 1.6 active players
or any training on 1.6 ...

Never mind though, we will war them in the new year,
sorry to everyone, seems I got a bit ahead of myself.

_________________
Back to top Go down
 
DvS vs AUR
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkend Soldiers :: Clan Wars/War Planning :: Challenge Us!-
Jump to: