Darkend Soldiers

welcome to the forum
 
HomeSearchCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Other Clan Websites
EvC Website
SCA Forums
SS Forums
AUR Website
vL^#? Forums
 
Latest topics
» New forum, New clan!
Mon Apr 26, 2010 2:02 pm by Metal Eyes!

» =>DvS<= vs {SS} two.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:57 pm by Seventy7

» Oz-3 Too join. From #=VAF=#
Wed Apr 21, 2010 10:12 am by Metal Eyes!

» IM IN FOR THE WAR COMING UP AGAINST SS
Mon Apr 19, 2010 12:14 pm by Oz-3

» #Aussiee# to join
Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:56 am by Random Guy

» Anyone a console gamer as well?
Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:30 am by vaultdweller

» The Super Challenge!
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:54 am by {SS} Mark

» Chuck Norris
Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:51 am by {SS} Mark

» does anyong have??????
Fri Apr 16, 2010 4:02 am by {SS} Mark

» Jungle Wraiths?
Wed Apr 14, 2010 10:19 am by Random Guy

» Whos coming with me ?
Thu Apr 01, 2010 3:44 pm by Squish

» BuCkSHoT Premotion
Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:44 pm by GenericMofo

» {SS}Anderson BANNED
Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:19 am by Metal Eyes!

» A new next map to war.
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:05 am by Seventy7

» Substitute server
Tue Mar 16, 2010 1:25 pm by GenericMofo

» HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Mar 11, 2010 1:02 pm by BuCkSHoT

» Vietcong TeamSpeak
Thu Mar 11, 2010 5:20 am by GenericMofo

» ROADTRIP starts
Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:24 am by Metal Eyes!

» Direct Connect!
Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:33 pm by Random Guy

» Guess The Next Poster
Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 am by Metal Eyes!

Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is Mutsakman1

Our users have posted a total of 2112 messages in 154 subjects

Share | 
 

 Where Can I get Vietcong From.?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
GenericMofo
=>DvS<= Administrator
=>DvS
avatar

Posts : 284
Join date : 2009-08-10

PostSubject: Where Can I get Vietcong From.?   Tue Nov 24, 2009 1:57 am

Now first things first, Learning to LOAD a ISO (A ISO file is like the CD/DVD disc in 1 File)
There are programs to load ISO files as Fake CD Drives, which then you can install.

Search Youtube for the "how to load an iso"
Poweriso is a great program for this, as is Ultraiso. Youtube those programs and it will show you how to use them.
Download Ultraiso
For UltraISO, Install it, find where you installed it, copy the ultraiso.exe from the crack folder into your installed program folder. No Limits now. Smile
Vietcong usually Comes with 2 discs, but as files its 2 ISO's.
Vietcong Install
Download the Two RAR files, Unpack them somewhere, load them up in your ISO program and install.
The patches & expansion pack can be downloaded HERE
Back to top Go down
 
Where Can I get Vietcong From.?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darkend Soldiers :: General :: Help-
Jump to: